5 Beautiful Desserts by Tastemade Japan

Tastemade
スポンサーリンク
スポンサーリンク
5 Beautiful Desserts by Tastemade Japan

Have you ever been to Japan? Let us know if the comments!

Follow Tastemade Japan: @tastemade_japan

RECIPES:
Unicorn Ice Cream – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/unicorn-ice-cream
Laced Pattern Roll Cake – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/laced-pattern-roll-cake
Spring Time Green Tea Mousse Cake – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/spring-time-green-tea-mousse-cake
Caramel Chocolate Panna Cotta – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/caramel-chocolate-panna-cotta
Mirror Cake – https://www.tastemade.com/videos/mirror-cake-recipe

___

Subscribe to Tastemade: http://taste.md/1QsXIWq
FIND us on Snapchat Discover: http://taste.md/1P9UuDM
LIKE us on Facebook: http://taste.md/1Zf0Bve
FOLLOW us on Instagram: http://taste.md/1OaAv4P

More daily programming http://www.tastemade.com

コメント

  1. Hellomynameismelokthx より:

    Nice

  2. WildDanHibiki より:

    Thumbnail looks like a bad skin condition

  3. No One より:

    This looks really delicious

  4. SB Kitchen より:

    Wow nice video, 👍👍👍👍

  5. Gabby Stephenson より:

    In the thumbnail, I thought it was a new grossly satisfying “game” device like the fake pimple popping device but instead of pimple popping, it was pulling out ingrown hairs.

  6. xorbodude より:

    Thumbnail was not appetizing. Looked like hairy skin lol.

  7. The Effortless Naturalista より:

    I’m moving to Japan!!!

  8. Penny Payne より:

    I need the song on the mirror cake

  9. Jackson Catlett より:

    Thought the thumbnail was ingrown hairs

飯テロ動画アンテナ